In the Company of Men – A DadCentric Post

Howdy, Dear Tweaker.

Just wanted to drop in and let you know that I’m hanging out at DadCentric today. It’s a dude blog, with lots of female readers, so don’t be shy. Today, I am taking part in their 30 Days of Dad, and we’re discussing literature and teenagers. So do me a favor – stop over by clicking here and join the discussion. Or just read. You’ll be glad you did, and I’ll be tickled pink . . .

One thought on “In the Company of Men – A DadCentric Post

  1. Funny thing is that i was thinking a lot about my dad recently – going through nearly losing my job last year really made me think about all the things he sacrificed so we could have a decent upbringing

    We’re not especially close, but that don’t mean i don’t love him – and respect him more now

Leave a Reply

