Look Up!

I’ve never been much of a photographer. I know my way around a point-and-shoot. But taking really inspiring pictures?

Nope.

So when I meet someone with an eye for capturing the beautiful side of this crazy world, I am simply amazed.

Do yourself a favor, Tweakers. Go over to Michael’s blog. You’ll be amazed as well.

Thanks Michael for contributing the new header here at The Cheek. You’ve got talent, my friend . . .

. . . and you’re a helluva writer as well.  We need to do lunch one day if I ever find myself in the Great White North.  Or if you ever venture into the Lower 48.  Chicago?  Detroit?  Indy?  I’d rent a scooter just so we could hook up.

6 thoughts on “Look Up!

  1. Oh, I so enjoyed this suggestion to go and visit Michael! I love both these shots. And, I learned there was a whole photoblogging site as well. You have to pay so much a month, I think. But, at least, I now know it’s there. Thx.

Leave a Reply

